Services

Car Brokerage

Classic cars from any construction year, whether from Europe, the USA or Japan, saved up for since childhood or profited from the investment strategy - it's time for your personal dream fulfilment! To make this possible, we will be active for you. With many years of technical and structural experience in the automotive sector, lived openness, international partners and the ideal service in every aspect of the subject-matter, we find what YOUR heart desires!
We are happy to help you if you want or need to sell your sweetheart. We can also market several vehicles for you.



Import & Transport

We offer you an international network of car enthusiasts and collectors, which enables us to find vehicles that have become scarce in our regions. That's how beauties from almost all 'car countries' come to us - or right on your doorstep.

Valuation

Are you interested in finding the value of your 'oldie'? We take care of the exact valuation and advise you on the topic 'Oldtimer as an investment' - because today the safest gold is the 'engine gold'. For this, we work with respected appraisers and experts from the scene.

Technology & Restoration

Values are to be preserved. We take care of the detailing, care, technology and improvements of your vehicle - in the course of the brokerage process and afterwards. We only work with professionals and specialists whom we trust. Soon also in our own workshop.

Dienstleistungen

Vermittlung

Oldtimer und Youngtimer aller Baujahre, ob aus Europa, den USA oder Japan, erspart seit Kindheitstagen oder profitiert von der Anlagestrategie - es wird Zeit für Ihre persönliche Traumerfüllung! Um genau dies zu ermöglichen, werden wir für Sie aktiv. Mit vieljähriger technischer- und Struktur-Erfahrung im Automobilbereich, gelebter Offenheit, internationalen Partnern und dem idealen Service rund ums Thema finden wir was IHR Herz begehrt!

Sehr gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch wenn Sie Ihr Schätzchen verkaufen wollen oder müssen. Auch mehrere Fahrzeuge vermarkten wir für Sie.



Import & Transport

Wir bieten Ihnen ein internationales Netzwerk aus Auto-Enthusiasten und Sammlern, was es uns ermöglicht auch Fahrzeuge ausfindig zu machen, die in unseren Regionen rar geworden sind. Schönheiten aus nahezu allen Autoländern kommen so zu uns - oder direkt vor Ihre Haustür.

Wertermittlung

Es interessiert Sie, was Ihr Oldie Wert ist? Wir kümmern uns um die genaue Wertermittlung und beraten Sie zum Thema ´Oldtimer als Wertanlage´ - denn heute ist das sicherste Gold – ´Motorgold´. Hierzu arbeiten wir mit angesehenen Gutachtern und Sachverständigen aus der Szene.

Technik & Restauration

Werte gilt es zu erhalten. Wir kümmern uns um Aufbereitung, Pflege, Technik und Verbesserungen Ihres Fahrzeugs – im Zuge der Vermittlung und auch danach. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit Profis und Spezialisten, denen wir vertrauen. In Kürze auch in unserer eigenen Werkstatt.